Latest Products http://www.woodnbliss.in Latest Products Sun, 24 Oct 2021 21:13:02 +0530 en-us http://www.woodnbliss.in Wooden Tables http://www.woodnbliss.in/wooden-tables.htm http://www.woodnbliss.in/wooden-tables.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Furniture http://www.woodnbliss.in/wooden-furniture.htm http://www.woodnbliss.in/wooden-furniture.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mango Wood Side Table http://www.woodnbliss.in/mango-wood-side-table.htm http://www.woodnbliss.in/mango-wood-side-table.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hand made wooden side table Small size to take less space for coffee table Light weight yet capable of holding upto 70 kg Made by India Rural Artists Wrought Iron Wooden Bedside Table http://www.woodnbliss.in/wrought-iron-wooden-bedside-table.htm http://www.woodnbliss.in/wrought-iron-wooden-bedside-table.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Teak Wood Chair http://www.woodnbliss.in/teak-wood-chair.htm http://www.woodnbliss.in/teak-wood-chair.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Kitchen Accessories http://www.woodnbliss.in/wooden-kitchen-accessories.htm http://www.woodnbliss.in/wooden-kitchen-accessories.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Chopping Board http://www.woodnbliss.in/wooden-chopping-board.htm http://www.woodnbliss.in/wooden-chopping-board.htm Wooden Kitchen Accessories Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sheesham Wood Chopping Board http://www.woodnbliss.in/sheesham-wood-chopping-board.htm http://www.woodnbliss.in/sheesham-wood-chopping-board.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Acacia Wood Chopping Board http://www.woodnbliss.in/acacia-wood-chopping-board.htm http://www.woodnbliss.in/acacia-wood-chopping-board.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 EASY WASH : The surface of chopping board is very smooth and it’s hard to get stain so you did not need to make effort to remove stains. Can be used from Both Side. BPA FREE || FOOD SAFE || DURABLE || WATER PROOF : Tested and healthy food-safe top-coat protects the wood from natural decay and dry-wood termites and surface is covered with premium quality food safe polish without adding any chemical which makes it hygienic and food safe. Quality is long lasting as every single product has passed various quality checks. Acacia Wood Bowl Set of 3 http://www.woodnbliss.in/acacia-wood-bowl-set-of-3.htm http://www.woodnbliss.in/acacia-wood-bowl-set-of-3.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Acacia Wood Salad Platter http://www.woodnbliss.in/acacia-wood-salad-platter.htm http://www.woodnbliss.in/acacia-wood-salad-platter.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Teak Wood Coffee Cup http://www.woodnbliss.in/teak-wood-coffee-cup.htm http://www.woodnbliss.in/teak-wood-coffee-cup.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Teak Wooden Cup & Saucer Set http://www.woodnbliss.in/teak-wooden-cup-saucer-set.htm http://www.woodnbliss.in/teak-wooden-cup-saucer-set.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Glass Set http://www.woodnbliss.in/wooden-glass-set.htm http://www.woodnbliss.in/wooden-glass-set.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 About Craft: Uttar Pradesh was once one of the largest toy-producing centers in India. It is an ancient craft. The paints are bright and usually applied in primary colors. The tools are a carpenter’s tools — a saw and chisel for working on the wood. Acacia Wooden Multi-Purpose Jar http://www.woodnbliss.in/acacia-wooden-multi-purpose-jar.htm http://www.woodnbliss.in/acacia-wooden-multi-purpose-jar.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 About Craft: Uttar Pradesh was once one of the largest toy producing centers in India. It is an ancient craft. The paints are bright and usually applied in primary colours. The tools are a carpenter’s tools — a saw and chisel for working on the wood. Wooden Fruit Foldable Basket http://www.woodnbliss.in/wooden-fruit-foldable-basket.htm http://www.woodnbliss.in/wooden-fruit-foldable-basket.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Handcrafted Chapati Box http://www.woodnbliss.in/wooden-handcrafted-chapati-box.htm http://www.woodnbliss.in/wooden-handcrafted-chapati-box.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Dry Fruit Basket http://www.woodnbliss.in/wooden-dry-fruit-basket.htm http://www.woodnbliss.in/wooden-dry-fruit-basket.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Spice Box http://www.woodnbliss.in/wooden-spice-box.htm http://www.woodnbliss.in/wooden-spice-box.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Spice Containers http://www.woodnbliss.in/wooden-spice-containers.htm http://www.woodnbliss.in/wooden-spice-containers.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 This collection of blends is an intrinsic Indian fable, handmade with love, that captures and preserves the ancient flavors of Indian spices Wooden Cutlery Holder http://www.woodnbliss.in/wooden-cutlery-holder.htm http://www.woodnbliss.in/wooden-cutlery-holder.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 About Craft: Uttar Pradesh was once one of the largest toy-producing centers in India. It is an ancient craft. The paints are bright and usually applied in primary colors. The tools are a carpenter’s tools — a saw and chisel for working on the wood. Wooden Bowl http://www.woodnbliss.in/wooden-bowl.htm http://www.woodnbliss.in/wooden-bowl.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 About Craft: Uttar Pradesh was once one of the largest toy-producing centers in India. It is an ancient craft. The paints are bright and usually applied in primary colors. The tools are a carpenter’s tools — a saw and chisel for working on the wood. Wooden Coffee Mug Set http://www.woodnbliss.in/wooden-coffee-mug-set.htm http://www.woodnbliss.in/wooden-coffee-mug-set.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 EASY WASH: The surface of this product is very smooth and it’s hard to get stains so you did not need to make effort to remove stains. We poured hot tea on this and not a single stain remains even without a wash. BPA FREE||FOOD SAFE||DURABLE ||WATER PROOF: Tested and healthy food-safe top-coat protects the wood from natural decay and dry-wood termites and the surface is covered with premium quality food-safe polish without adding any chemical which makes it hygienic and food safe. Quality is long lasting as every single product has passed various quality checks. Wooden Spoon Set with Stand http://www.woodnbliss.in/wooden-spoon-set-with-stand.htm http://www.woodnbliss.in/wooden-spoon-set-with-stand.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 [No Fake Colors Added] An essential set for any kitchen, For daily use in the kitchen. [Long life & Durable] Highly versatile cooking and serving spoon set, Made from high-quality wood. Each spoon and spatula in this kitchen utensil set measures – 12 to 14 inches [Natural Finish & Safe to Use] Non-Stick Safe: Soft edges ensure vessels are scratch-free. Ideal for NON STICK Wooden Printed Bowl & Platter Set http://www.woodnbliss.in/wooden-printed-bowl-platter-set.htm http://www.woodnbliss.in/wooden-printed-bowl-platter-set.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 About Craft: Uttar Pradesh was once one of the largest toy producing centers in India. It is an ancient craft. The paints are bright and usually applied in primary colors. The tools are a carpenter’s tools — a saw and chisel for working on the wood. Acacia Wooden Tray http://www.woodnbliss.in/acacia-wooden-tray.htm http://www.woodnbliss.in/acacia-wooden-tray.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 About Craft: Uttar Pradesh was once one of the largest toy producing centers in India. It is an ancient craft. The paints are bright and usually applied in primary colours. The tools are a carpenter’s tools — a saw and chisel for working on the wood. Acacia Wood Napkin Holder http://www.woodnbliss.in/acacia-wood-napkin-holder.htm http://www.woodnbliss.in/acacia-wood-napkin-holder.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 About Craft: Uttar Pradesh was once one of the largest toy-producing centers in India. It is an ancient craft. The paints are bright and usually applied in primary colors. The tools are a carpenter’s tools — a saw and chisel for working on the wood. Wooden Cake Stand http://www.woodnbliss.in/wooden-cake-stand.htm http://www.woodnbliss.in/wooden-cake-stand.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Easy to wash. ||| High resistance to natural decay and dry-wood termites Tested and healthy food-safe top-coat protects the wood and easy cleanup. Wooden Log Coaster Set http://www.woodnbliss.in/wooden-log-coaster-set.htm http://www.woodnbliss.in/wooden-log-coaster-set.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 About Craft: Uttar Pradesh was once one of the largest toy producing centers in India. It is an ancient craft. The paints are bright and usually applied in primary colours. The tools are a carpenter’s tools — a saw and chisel for working on the wood. Wooden Stylish Chopping Board http://www.woodnbliss.in/wooden-stylish-chopping-board.htm http://www.woodnbliss.in/wooden-stylish-chopping-board.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 easy wash: the surface of the chopping board is very smooth and it’s hard to get a stain so you did not need to make effort to remove stains. can be used from both side. bpa free || food safe || durable || waterproof: tested and healthy food-safe top-coat protects the wood from natural decay and dry-wood termites and the surface is covered with premium quality food-safe polish without adding any chemical which makes it hygienic and food safe. quality is long-lasting as every single product has passed various quality checks. Wooden Platter Set http://www.woodnbliss.in/wooden-platter-set.htm http://www.woodnbliss.in/wooden-platter-set.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 About Craft: Uttar Pradesh was once one of the largest toy-producing centers in India. It is an ancient craft. The paints are bright and usually applied in primary colors. The tools are a carpenter’s tools — a saw and chisel for working on the wood. Wooden Snack Platter http://www.woodnbliss.in/wooden-snack-platter.htm http://www.woodnbliss.in/wooden-snack-platter.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 About Craft: Uttar Pradesh was once one of the largest toy producing centers in India. It is an ancient craft. The paints are bright and usually applied in primary colours. The tools are a carpenter’s tools — a saw and chisel for working on the wood. Wooden Kitchen Combo http://www.woodnbliss.in/wooden-kitchen-combo.htm http://www.woodnbliss.in/wooden-kitchen-combo.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Thali http://www.woodnbliss.in/wooden-thali.htm http://www.woodnbliss.in/wooden-thali.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 EASY TO CLEAN AND MAINTAIN – Wash with warm water and soap and air dry. Periodically rub with mineral oil to prolong the life Chapati box http://www.woodnbliss.in/chapati-box.htm http://www.woodnbliss.in/chapati-box.htm Wed, 04 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chapati box made of Acacia wood special food safe coating Sizes 8 and 9 inches